For your peace of mind, please feel free to read reviews from our bouncy castle, hot tub hire and soft play party customers.  If you have hired a bouncy castle or disco dome or one of our popular party packages or soft play parties, please click the appropriate link below to take you to our review page where you can share your experience with us!!  Thanks x

 

Netmums

Facebook

Google+

 

Please note that if you wish to leave us a review on Google, you will need a valid Google account. You will already have one if have a Gmail account or if you have an Android phone as a Google account is required to use the Play Store.

Very impressed. Arrived at promised time. Lovely and friendly. Will be using them again. Keep up the great work. :)

Zoe Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Shani ordered our soft play party for her birthday party in Bourne. It went down a storm with the little (and not quite so little) ones! Bouncy castle hire in Bourne............... "We would definitely recommend these to everyone. We used them last week for our sons christening and they were excellent and brilliant. We would definitely be using them again. Thank you so much! The children had amazing time with all the soft play and the ride alongs. Xx"

Shani Bates Friday, August 17, 2018

Becca ordered our soft play party with the superheroes deluxe bouncy castle for her party in Bourne. The kids had an awesome time and Becca was really pleased with the equipment she received. Another happy customer!................. "We hired the soft play and a castle for daughters 1st party. Everything was fab, super clean and lovely. Friendly service! Will definitely use again. Thank you Helen and Steve ? x"

Becca Wilson Monday, August 13, 2018

Anther lovely review from a local lady. Katie has hired from us on multiple occasions, everything from our disco dome party package to ultimate party packages and stand alone bouncy castles in Bourne. We really are the best around when it comes to bouncy castles hire in Bourne! ..................... "I have used these guys for the past few years. They have always been upfront with cost and even helped me out massively with their knowledge of local halls which would hold a bouncy castle and how much they charge! They are always on time even when it's a very tight time slot. And most importantly of all the customer service is fantastic. Always very friendly and chatty but whilst getting on with their job. Could not recommend them enough if I'm honest!"

Katie Gibson Monday, August 13, 2018

Had a bouncy castle for my daughters birthday party. More than happy with the service and will definitely use again in the future.

Marc Allis Monday, August 6, 2018

Really great service, good quality bouncy castle, reassuring and friendly.

Madeline Gray Saturday, July 21, 2018

We had an incredible set up for our toddler group. Amazing service, fabulous equipment. Everything is also so clean which is unusual for these types of hires. Will definitely use again and HIGHLY recommend. Hire the equipment for inside or outside and its delivered and erected for you so all you have to do is have fun. I cannot recommend them enough.

Anna Elmore Thursday, July 19, 2018

Cheryl hired our amazing disco dome for her party in Spalding this Summer. Here's what she had to say about us. "My daughter and her friends have had a fantastic day. Would highly recommend this company to anyone. Very friendly and professional."

Cheryl Addison Monday, July 9, 2018

We hired a hot tub this weekend and had an amazing time! Everything was so simple, no hassle at all! Thank you so much

Emma Shepard Monday, July 2, 2018

Thank you both so much for the wonderful hot tub package!! We hired the full package and we have had such a wonderful weekend! Dispite the weather. Fun was had all round. The children loved the music and lights. And we will most definitely be hiring again. Steve was very friendly. And explained how every thing worked perfectly and what we needed to do. Thank you again and see you soon

Hollie Gray Saturday, June 30, 2018

I would highly recommend this company! Fantastic customer service, very friendly. Goes way and beyond to full fill your needs! I will be booking another hot tub again in the near future! Thank you so much.

Hollie Cooke Tuesday, June 26, 2018

We used Its funtime bouncy castle hire for our daughters 3rd Birthday and were incredibly impressed with the service. From start to finish they were helpful and friendly. We hired one if their small bouncy castles and all the children loved it! Highly recommend!!

Katie Doran Sunday, June 24, 2018

Hire the soft play, Lego, climb and slide ball pit and the space hopper animals. Arrived on time and all clean, collected when we agreed. Kids loved every item so very worth hiring all the items from a great list. Very easy to book. Friendly people who run the business. Looking to book again for little ones next birthday

Laura Pick Wednesday, June 20, 2018

awesome company to deal with

Samantha Smith Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Hayley has become a very regular customer here at It's Funtime! Most recently she hired our fabulous disco dome party pod with the candy floss cart for her daughters party in Peterbrorough. Here'y what Hayley said about us.................... "We hired the Disco Dome and also had the Candy floss package for my daughters 6th birthday festival themed party!! The service is exceptional and my daughters friends described it as best party ever! ... this is the second time we have used its funtime and wouldnt think of going anywhere else! Reliable and friendly and fantastic value for money.. would absolutely recommend this company! Thank you"

Hayley Wilson Friday, June 1, 2018

We hired the Disco Dome and also had the Candy floss package for my daughters 6th birthday festival themed party!! The service is exceptional and my daughters friends described it as ‘best party ever!’ ... this is the second time we have used ‘its funtime’ and wouldn’t think of going anywhere else! Reliable and friendly and fantastic value for money.. would absolutely recommend this company! Thank you

Hayley Wilson Friday, June 1, 2018

We used the company for our daughters birthday and I would recommend it to everyone!! Really good company and friendly!!

Jamie Strachan Sunday, May 27, 2018

Such a lovely customer! Leanne hired our amazing hot tub / spa party package for her daughter and husbands birthdays. Sounds like they had an amazing time and Leanee has been singing our praises ever since. Here at It's Funtime we really do feel incredibly blessed to have such lovely customers. Here's what Leanne had to say about her hire.................... "Thankyou to you both for the wonderful hot tub package for my husband's 30th birthday weekend and also my daughter's 8th birthday party! Came home to it all set up and ready to go and even better Steve came round the night before to talk through it all! The hot tub came with a tent, sound system and lights inside the tub! It was fab. Hot, clean and a really nice treat! My daughter had a fantastic party and my husband was very surprised with the reaction of " erm there's a hot tub in my garden" It was cleared away promptly and I had a small filter blip to which Helen came straight out and and checked it all out! Both very friendly and professional and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them or use them again!!! Thanks so much!!!!"

Leanne Ulyatt Friday, May 25, 2018

Aimee was so pleased with the ultimate party package with slide bouncy castle in Bourne she hired. Here's was Aimee wrote about us............... "Thank you for making our daughters 5th birthday party as special as we hoped it would be! We went with the ultimate party package and it really is amazing value. The children enjoyed the music, disco lights, diddy cars and of course the bouncy castle with the slide! Everything kept them busy for the whole party. You were incredibly helpful with advising us which hall to use and how long we would need to set up. Very punctual and friendly, highly recommend!"

Aimee Hunt Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Thank you for making our daughters 5th birthday party as special as we hoped it would be! We went with the ultimate party package and it really is amazing value. The children enjoyed the music, disco lights, diddy cars and of course the bouncy castle with the slide! Everything kept them busy for the whole party. You were incredibly helpful with advising us which hall to use and how long we would need to set up. Very punctual and friendly, highly recommend!

Aimee Hunt Tuesday, May 22, 2018

I booked the ultimate bouncy castle package for my son's 4th birthday. This is such great value, all the children had a brilliant time, it gives them alot more exciting things to do than just a standard bouncy castle. The cars were a massive hit aswell as the slide on the bouncy castle. Helen was great to deal with and really took the stress out of organising a children's party with great advise on halls and time for starting up and clearing afterwards. Would highly recommend using this company and the package deals. Thanks so much Helen!

Emma Aspinall Saturday, May 19, 2018

I booked the ultimate bouncy castle package for my son's 4th birthday. This is such great value, all the children had a brilliant time, it gives them alot more exciting things to do than just a standard bouncy castle. The cars were a massive hit aswell as the slide on the bouncy castle. Helen was great to deal with and really took the stress out of organising a children's party with great advise on halls and time for starting up and clearing afterwards. Would highly recommend using this company and the package deals. Thanks so much Helen!

Emma Aspinall Saturday, May 19, 2018

Amazing, reliable, friendly family run business. Took all the stress out of arranging a birthday party for my 7 year old- disco dome delivered and set up in plenty of time before party started. Was immaculate and Steve left the iPhone/ music playlists so all taken care of. Helen very friendly & helpful too. Would have no hesitation in recommending this company.

Sam Mcgreevy Thursday, May 10, 2018

Amazing, reliable, friendly family run business. Took all the stress out of arranging a birthday party for my 7 year old- disco dome delivered and set up in plenty of time before party started. Was immaculate and Steve left the iPhone/ music playlists so all taken care of. Helen very friendly & helpful too. Would have no hesitation in recommending this company.

Sam Mcgreevy Thursday, May 10, 2018

Wow what can i say, what an amazing service I received from Helen and her husband. We hired the bouncy castle, ball pit and soft play for my little boys birthday. The service was exceptional and i will most certainly hire again. Strongly recommend A**

Mercedes Handley Sunday, May 6, 2018

Kelly said she couldn't fault our service! She booked the candy floss cart to add to her teenagers birthday party in Bourne. It went down a storm! :-)..............."Couldn't fault service, communication from booking to hire was outstanding. Professional and friendly with great quality products and services at a brilliant price. Would highly recommend :)"

Kelly Kapoutsis Monday, April 30, 2018

Faultless service for my sons 5th birthday. Can not recommend this company enough. The product packages are fantastic and the company go above and beyond with a personalised, efficient and friendly service. Taking the stress out of children’s party planning! I wouldn’t consider anywhere else. Thank you

Terri-louise Griffiths Friday, April 27, 2018

Fantastic party for my 5 year old son. Hired the bouncy castle, didi cars, space hoppers package and the children loved them, and the sweets! Great, friendly service and very flexible around delivery and collection. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend and will definitely be using again!

Claire Hearth Monday, April 23, 2018

Thankyou so much ! Service was fab , we booked the ultimate party package which is great value for money ! Kids had a blast kept the kiddies well entertained ?! Highly recommend ??

Natasha Bennett Saturday, April 14, 2018

Supplied soft play and bouncy castle hire for first birthday party! Will definitely be using again!

Emma Hill Monday, April 9, 2018

Very reasonably priced, great products, lovely and friendly service. Would definitely recommend

Emma Regis Monday, April 9, 2018

Very reasonably priced, great products, lovely and friendly service. Would definitely recommend

Emma Regis Monday, April 9, 2018

Abilgail hired our Ulitmate party package with the tots activity bouncy castle for her sons birthday party near Bourne. She mentioned that lots of parents had commented on how nice the party looked and how entertained all the children were. Abigail gave us a lovely 5* rating....................

Abigail Mason Monday, April 9, 2018

We had a bouncy castle and the under 5s soft play for our daughters first birthday, it was a massive hit and everyone loved it! Fantastic service and equipment! Would defo use them again and recommend them to anyone looking for this for a party, thankyou so much guys all the children had a fab time and slept well after having fun with your equipment

Nicky Prentice Sunday, April 8, 2018

We had a bouncy castle and the under 5s soft play for our daughters first birthday, it was a massive hit and everyone loved it! Fantastic service and equipment! Would defo use them again and recommend them to anyone looking for this for a party, thankyou so much guys all the children had a fab time and slept well after having fun with your equipment

Nicky Prentice Sunday, April 8, 2018

This is the company that supplied the equipment for Oliver's 4th birthday party on Sunday. I cannot recommend them highly enough. Really personable, quick delivery and set up, the equipment was all fantastic and really reasonably priced (I've seen companies charge more for less). The children all had a fantastic time!!! Best kids party I've been to (even if it was organised by me lol). Fab fab fab. Oh and the didi cars where awesome!

Nicola Brewster Tuesday, March 20, 2018

This is the company that supplied the equipment for Oliver's 4th birthday party on Sunday. I cannot recommend them highly enough. Really personable, quick delivery and set up, the equipment was all fantastic and really reasonably priced (I've seen companies charge more for less). The children all had a fantastic time!!! Best kids party I've been to (even if it was organised by me lol). Fab fab fab. Oh and the didi cars where awesome!

Nicola Brewster Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Hire the soft play, Lego, climb and slide ball pit and the space hopper animals. Arrived on time and all clean, collected when we agreed. Kids loved every item so very worth hiring all the items from a great list. Very easy to book. Friendly people who run the business. Looking to book again for little ones next birthday

Laura-jean Pick Saturday, March 10, 2018

What an amazing company!!! Fought the snow to save my daughters birthday party this weekend, honestly felt nothing was too much trouble!! An absolutely brilliant service shall definitely recommend to everyone & use again!! Thank you so much for all your help x

Karen Wayman Sunday, March 4, 2018

Such a fabulous company who have customer service at their very heart. Really highly recommended if touch need soft play, inflatables or hot tubs.

Carolyn Cg Saturday, March 3, 2018

Helen is really friendly and helpful, I've hired a bouncy castle quite a few times now and always happy!! I've also had paw patrol come visit which was amazing, my kids loved it. Great products and great prices! I'd recommended Funtime Bourne to everyone!!

Siobhan Palmer Saturday, March 3, 2018

Helen is really friendly and helpful, I've hired a bouncy castle quite a few times now and always happy!! I've also had paw patrol come visit which was amazing, my kids loved it. Great products and great prices! I'd recommended Funtime Bourne to everyone!!

Siobhan Palmer Saturday, March 3, 2018

Highly recommend! Hired the disco Dome package, the kids absolutely loved it all! Delivered and collected when asked even with the aftermath of the "beast of the east" Great and quick communication what else could you ask for! Thank you !

Madeline Lemin Saturday, March 3, 2018

Absolutely Fabulous! We had a great party with the ultimate party package. The service was brilliant and extremely affordable. This is the second time we have used funtime Bourne and will definitely use them again in the future x

Chelsea Quirke Sunday, February 25, 2018

Thanks for a great party set up for my daughters 5th birthday today , brilliant service ,very reliable and good price .all the kids loved it

Sarah Polak Saturday, February 24, 2018

What an amazing and friendly service! Will definitely be using again, thank you

Vanessa Andrews Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Lovely clean castles , came out extra few miles for my daughters party , very polite and professional would highly recommend and use again x

Sonia Court Saturday, February 3, 2018

The lovely Corinna has become a regular customer at Funtime Bourne. Firstly for a birthday party and more recently for her baby shower! We really are lucky to have such lovely customers. Corinna ordered a bespoke party including our inflatable magic ball pool, sound system and didi cars to keep the children well entertained at her recent baby shower celebration. "Fabulous service from start to finish will be using again in the near future

Corrina Jayne Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Another repeat customer! This time, Chelsea ordered our fabulous ultimate party package with the princess theme bounce and slide bouncy castle for her party in Bourne. If you're reading this and wondering what to order to make your party the talk of the town, be sure to check out or party packages, just like Chelsea did. "5 STAR! Absolutely Fantastic! Easy to book, great customer service, reliable and affordable. This is the second year we have used Funtime Bourne and we love the packages on offer. Highly recommend."

Chelsea Ginns Tuesday, January 9, 2018

I hired Fun Time Bourne for a Christmas party for 35+ babies. They arrived promptly with a great selection of age suitable equipment which offered great value for money and great entertainment for the little ones (and the big ones - supervising of course!). I wouldn't hesitate to use them again....will most likely be booking them again in the summer. Can definitely recommend, nothing is too much trouble.

Becky Daines Monday, January 8, 2018

Super speedy delivery, set up and collection...no mess, no fuss, just perfection! We've had an amazing couple of days with the tub...thoroughly recommend x

Hazel Eastwood Friday, December 29, 2017

I hired the hot tub package for a girly evening and it was brilliant! From start to finish the service has been fantastic. Everything arrived on the day and time agreed, set up and paperwork done. Collection was arranged and completed as agreed. All we had to do was enjoy it! We will definitely do this again!

Maria Stokes Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Excellent Company! I only gave them an hour before the party to set up which was a tight slot but they got everything done and it was perfect. Great packages to! Thanks Helen & Steve will be using again :) x

Georgie Ainsworth Sunday, December 17, 2017

Sam booked 2 bouncy castles and our soft play party for his children's birthday parties in Spalding. It was a lovely big hall that Sam selected and the equipment filled it beautifully. "Hired a couple of bouncy castles and some play equipment from here for my 3 year old’s birthday party and was very pleased with the service, quality of equipment and overall experience. Would definitely recommend and use again. Many thanks Steve and Helen!"

Freddie Dad Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Laura booked our ultimate party package with the Peppa bounce and slide bouncy castle. She really loved the party, and the kiddies all had a blast! "Thank you very much providing the entertainment for my daughters 4th birthday, highly recommend!"

Laura Thomas Sunday, December 3, 2017

Debbie hired our tots soft play party package last weekend at Thurlby Church Hall. The kiddie roller coaster was a great hit, and Debbie was really pleased with the cleanliness of the soft play equipment we supplied. "The toddlers loved the soft play, especially the rollercoaster. Would definitely use again. Thank you!"

Debbie Chambers Sunday, November 19, 2017

A glowing review from Jay today. Jay hired our hot tub party package in Bourne for the October half term holidays and the kids loved it! :-) "We hired out the hot tub for a long hire over the half term. Fantastic service, lovely people and everything was done and set up ready to go in a few hours. Highly recommend this hire for any occasion. Thankyou again and will definitely be using again"

Jay Saywell Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Elaine hired our beautiful unicorns bounce and slide bouncy castle along with some extra toys including didi cars. The party was a huge success and Mummy was really pleased with the equipment they received! "Friendly and efficient service, would recommend!!"

Elaine Hunt Thursday, November 2, 2017

Thank you very much for the service you provided my daughter and friends had a wonderful day and the facilities were fun safe and clean. Thank you once again

Lindsay Ward Monday, October 16, 2017

Elle ordered our disco dome for her garden party near Bourne. Here's what she had to say: "Very thorough and reliable service :-)"

Eleanor Massey Friday, September 22, 2017

Rachel ordered our "Big Daddy" bouncy castle for her event at Great Casterton Primary school. The school were really pleased with the bouncy castle we provided and our attention to safety aspects of the hire too and have become regular customers. "Lovely people, arrived on time, with new and clean inflatables. I would recommend them !"

Rachel Parkin Friday, September 22, 2017

Steven had planned an outdoor picnic birthday party for his son until the weather forecast revealed a very wet weekend! He contacted us to see if we could help and we were able to advise on a package that would fit in the venue he had secured. Steven selected the ultimate party package with the piggy deluxe bouncy castle and added an extra magic ball pool for the toddlers at the party near Bourne........... "We booked Funtime Bourne last minute after a bit of weather scuppered our original plans, and they were amazing! So accommodating and helpful, the party package we ordered with Bouncy Castle, ball pool and little cars were just fantastic. Excellent service, product and price, can't recommend highly enough."

Steven Coleby Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Rachel hired our superheroes bounce and slide bouncy castle on behalf of Bourne Rugby Club. Again they were delighted with the quality of the equipment we supplied. "Great set up very helpful will use again"

Rachel Birdsall Sunday, September 17, 2017

Jo ordered our ultimate party package with the princesses bouncy castle for her party in Bourne. Here's what Jo had to say................ "Had fantastic 4th Birthday party for my daughter thanks to Funtime Bourne.... great range of bouncy castles to choose from and really loved the additional toys we hired - the Diddy cars were a real hit! The ultimate party package wasn't cheap but it did mean we could just sit back and let the children enjoy themselves.... just need to get them to do the catering as well next time and we're sorted! Would definitely recommend- Helen was brilliant- thank you!

Jo Challinor Sunday, September 17, 2017

Kelly hired our Party Time Deluxe bouncy castle for her party at Northborough Village Hall. Don't forget, our bouncy castles are available for hire in Bourne and all the surrounding towns and villages! "Fantastic service. Very pleased with the bouncy castle. Highly recommend"

Kelly Bell Friday, September 15, 2017

Donna ordered our amazing hot tub party package complete with gazebo, sound system, lights and sweet stand for a very special birthday. She was delighted with the service we provided and left us this glowing review............... "We hired the Hot Tub package for my 50th birthday party and it was amazing. My Grandson refused to get out of it ! I would recommend this company to anyone as they provided a professional and friendly service. I must say that I cannot wait until we hire it again! Thank you Funtime for a wonderful experience."

Donna James Monday, September 11, 2017

Steve hired our gold soft play party with giant events bouncy castle for his sons party in Bourne. Here's what Steve had to say about the service he received... "Fabulous company! We hired a bouncy castle and soft play party package for our sons birthday party. The castle that was delivered looked brand new and was perfectly clean. The soft play was also in fantastic condition and was great value for money. We certainly won't hesitate to use Funtime Bourne next year too! Thanks guys!"

Steve Michaels Friday, September 1, 2017

Sarah ordered our ultimate party package with the princesses deluxe bouncy castle for her daughters birthday party in Peterborough. Sarah was so happy with the equipment she received that she's already booked us for next year too!

Sarah Spires Thursday, August 24, 2017

The lovely Jean has become a regular customer for bouncy castle hire @ Funtime Bourne since first using our services in our first year of business. Here's what Jean had to say about her hire of the superheroes bounce and slide bouncy castle near Sleaford in August................ "Excellent service. Second time using Funtime. Highly recommend."

Jean Yarwood Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Fantastic company, great value for money. We really appreciate your help in making our little boy's 4th birthday special!

Suzie Pell Saturday, August 19, 2017

Emma Gibson ordered our fantastic new disco dome for her party hire near Spalding. Here's what Emma had to say about us.............. "Lovely friendly service, great communication and top quality bouncy castle. Would definitely recommend

Emma Gibson Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Rowena order our "Big Daddy" events bouncy castle for her boys Christening party near Bourne. As it wasn't at home, we visited the venue in advance to ensure the day went without a hitch.................. "Brilliant customer service - quick response to messages and even visited our venue to check site and electric etc before the party. Good quality clean equipment and always friendly faces :)"

Rowena Grew Sunday, August 13, 2017

A great review from tracy after she hired our party time bounce and slide bouncy castle. We are pleased to say that Tracy is now a very regular customer at Funtime Bourne................... "Best bouncy castle hire around here. Very pleasant and friendly. Have hired 2 n back for a 3rd soon."

Tracy Louise Dean Sunday, August 13, 2017

Suzie was looking for children's party ideas when she found our website. She chose the ultimate party package and teamed it with the superheroes bounce and slide bouncy castle for her party in Bourne. What a great choice! Here's Suzies lovely review of us............ "Fantastic company, great value for money. We really appreciate your help in making our little boy's 4th birthday special! "

Suzie Pell Thursday, August 10, 2017

Katie hired our amazing hot tub party for her husbands birthday. They were both really pleased with what they received and thought it was fantastic value for money. We are getting more and more adult birthday and anniversary gift hires, what a great party idea! If you're looking for hot tub / spa hire in Bourne, make sure you get in touch! ............... " Can't recommend enough.. had the hot tub for the weekend.. they do everything for u!! Set up take down u don't need to lift a finger.. just enjoy.. came lovely and clean and lovely friendly people.. can't wait for next time x"

Katie Lavery Wednesday, July 26, 2017

We really felt sorry for Amy. She had arranged 2 birthday parties (one after the other) for her 2 children. She was having a garden party in Summer - you'd think it would all be great. Then the weather forecast came out... thunder storms all day! In the end Amy managed to find a hall for the first party, so we set up her bounce and slide bouncy castle near Bourne, then returned to move the bouncy castle to a second location for the second party! Yes, it was hard work, but whatever it takes to ensure the children have a good party we will do. Thanks for the amazing review Amy. x................ "I can not recommend this company enough. They went above and beyond even moving the bouncy castle from different venues for us to ensure both of my children had the best party. They offered fantastic advice when the weather took a turn for the worse which meant we could still have the bouncy castle and most of all dry children! The bouncy castle was in amazing condition and such good value for money. I would definitely use this company again."

Amy Newcombe Thursday, July 20, 2017

A lovely review from Jade, although her toddler really isn't that crazy!................"Lovely company , wonderful with my crazy toddler :) thankyou ! "

Jade Redshaw Monday, July 17, 2017

A really fab review from Felicity. She has brought her lovely children down to several events we have attended and is really impressed with the cleanliness of our bouncy castles........... "Clean castles and caring owners make this company our first choice for hiring a bouncy castle"

Felicity Parry Sunday, July 9, 2017

A fab review here from Sarah. She chose our ultimate party package with the piggy bounce and slide bouncy castle and magic ball pool for her lovely childrens' parties. It fitted beautifully in Bicker village hall and the kids loved it! ................"Funtime Bouncy castle hire Bourne, Brilliant service, my little ones absolutely loved their party!"

Sarah Aldridge Tuesday, June 13, 2017

My mum hired the hot tub for the weekend and it was out of this world amazing - totally gonna book again

Kandi Mitchell Monday, June 12, 2017

Another fab review from a local lady. Emily hired our disco dome for her sons birthday party near Bourne this year. The children all thought the disco dome was "so cool"!............. "Fabulous service! Lovely, clean bouncy castle. The children loved the disco dome!"

Emily Hill Thursday, May 25, 2017

A fabulous review from Kelly. Kelly's daughters have used lots of our bouncy castles and especially love the disco dome................ "Best company in the area. 1st class service. Immaculate new castles...highly recommend"

Kelly Laughton Thursday, May 11, 2017

Nathalie left us a fab 5* rating on our Google reviews page. Nathalie ordered our under 5's soft play party with the tots activity bouncy castle in Bourne and was delighted with how her party went! ................ "Fantastic package. Really impressed with the company. Will definitely recommend and use again"

Nathalie Taylor Sunday, April 30, 2017

A lovely review from Jo here. Jo hired our princesses deluxe bouncy castle for her lovely girls' parties near Bourne. It fitted perfectly and all the kids had a blast - lucky girls :-)......................"Excellent company. Would recommend. Lovely clean new condition equipment. My kids loved it."

Jo Handley Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Another really treasured review. This one is from Nikki who runs one of our local halls and a local playgroup. Nikki knows how nice our equipment is and how clean we keep it and always recommends us to potential customers. The playgroup have become very regular customers and have hired lots of different equipment including the soft play party, tots activity castle and pups bouncy and slide bouncy castle. Thanks Nikki! x............... "Absolutely fantastic company. Reliable, friendly, easy to book and pay. Clean and well kept castles and soft toys. Hassle free booking. Highly recommended to all."

Nikki Gunn Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Melissa hired our soft play party with the turtles deluxe bouncy castle and magic ball pool for her little mans' party in Bourne. She was really pleased with the condition and cleanliness of the equipment.................. "Highly recommend these guys. Hugely efficient and friendly. Equipment is all clean and clearly well looked after."

Melissa Ashton Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Another fab review this time from Emma Gunner. Emma hired the tots soft play party for her daughters party. The kiddies particularly loved the ball pool and kiddie roller coaster!.................... "I hired the soft play package for my daughters 2nd birthday. Everything was set up for us and packed away at the end. Equipment was clean and well looked after. Highly recommended...will use again in the future."

Emma Gunner Saturday, April 15, 2017

Emily ordered an ultimate party package with the party time bounce and slide bouncy castle, didi cars and candy floss for her party near Bourne. She was especially happy with how modern and clean the equipment was.................. "Excellent service as always!! Castles are all beautifully clean too :) x"

Emily Larham Wednesday, April 12, 2017

This particular review means an awful lot to us. Paula runs our largest local toddler playgroup. They had used other companies in the past, but have settled on using Funtime Bourne because our castles are all so modern and clean (a huge concern when dealing with toddlers)! Bourne Abbey playgroup hire at least twice a year from us now and have had lots of different items, from our disco dome (always a favourite) to the soft play and pups bounce and slide castle with a piggy deluxe bouncy castle thrown in too for good measure!.................. "I run a Toddler group in Bourne and have hired a few times. Always helpful, friendly and prompt. Castles, ball pit and ride on toys are always immaculately clean. First class company. Would highly recommend. "

Marypoppins Paula Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Samantha has been regular customer since day one here at it's Funtime! She has hired many items including bouncy castles, party packages and most recently one of our amazing hot tub party packages. Here's what Sam has to say about us............ "We hired a bouncy castle for a joint party for my daughter and her friend yesterday. We have hired from Fun time Bourne before and wouldn't go anywhere else. The castles are in excellent condition and the service is second to none. Thankyou for helping to make the party the success it was!"

Samantha Stubbs Monday, April 10, 2017

Sascha left us this lovely review following her hire of our disco dome bouncy castle. Don't forget Funtime Bourne offer bouncy castle hire in Bourne and all the surrounding towns and villages................... "Amazing service! On time, efficient, and affordable. Lovely friendly couple, will use again and recommend to all our friends. All the best to this business"

Sascha Baum Monday, April 10, 2017

A lovely review here from Vicki. She was struggling to choose a venue so we referred her to Edenham village hall as it's a good size, reasonably priced and local. Vicki was really please with her soft play party and how it fitted perfectly into the hall. I think she would probably admit she was a little stressed before hand, but we really do all we can to make everything straight forward......................... "We hired the softplay and ball pit for my daughters first birthday! Right from the start Helen was very helpful and even gave me ideas of venues for the party " Thank you so much! Xx

Vicki Coates Sunday, March 12, 2017

Chelsey had a fab party for her little ones. She picked the ultimate party package with the superheroes deluxe bouncy castle in Sleaford. Chelsey did however report that the biggest hit was the bubble machine included in her package! Kids eh??!!.................... "Absolutely amazing company my son and his friends had a brilliant time. Will definitely use again and will be recommending. Thank you so much"

Chelsey Smakaj Saturday, March 4, 2017

Caitlin selected our ultimate party package with the tots activity bouncy castle for her party in Bourne. She also added our "Marshall" mascot. She was most relieved when we arrived a little early and was really pleased with how well the equipment kept all the children entertained. Another happy customer :-).......................... "Thank you so much, the kids had the best time on the castle, hoppers etc.. was so worth the money! Lovely people too!! :-) "

Caitlin Jackson Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Katy's party in early February was a huge success. She had the superheroes deluxe bouncy castle in Bourne and at short notice added the didi cars for something a little different. As always, we were happy to accomodate the change of plans the party was a huge success....................... "Excellent service, even letting us use the diddy cars unplanned :) all of the children loved the castle, will definitely be back and recommending to others!"

Katy Wilson Friday, February 10, 2017

Thank you so much, the kids had the best time on the castle, hoppers etc.. was so worth the money! Lovely people too!! :-)

Kaitlin Jackson Saturday, February 4, 2017

Viv as become a regular customer here at Funtime Bourne. On this particular booking, Viv chose our ultimate party package with the princesses deluxe bouncy castle hire Bourne. Viv was recommended to us by Edenham village hall and we are now their recommended supplier for bouncy castles and soft play! Happy days! :-)......................... "We hired Funtime Bourne for my daughters 5th birthday and I would certainly recommend. Disco, bouncy castle, bubble machine etc were loved by all the children, great value for money and a friendly and professional service, would definitely use again."

Viv Lane Tuesday, January 10, 2017

Lorraine chose our ultimate party package for her children with the pup patrol bounce and slide, didi cars and sweetie stand. The bouncy castle fitted perfectly in her large venue in Bourne and kept all the children happy for hours! Thanks for choosing us Lorraine :-).................... "Great friendly service, great value for money. Highly recommend."

Lorraine Chandler Monday, January 2, 2017

Charlotte booked with us for the first time in December 2016. She ordered our ultimate party package with the superheroes bounce and slide bouncy castle in Bourne. She also added a candy floss cart. The children were delighted with the party and they thought the candy floss cart was "epic" - lucky boys! Charlotte is a particularly special customer to us as she runs the largest community Facebook page in Bourne and regularly recommends us on there so her opinion is particularly valuable. We are pleased to say that Charlotte has already booked again for this year. :-)................. "Fantastic service today! Thank you very much!"

Charlotte-olivia Rose Sunday, December 18, 2016

Kimberley chose our ultimate bouncy castle package with the superheroes bounce and slide bouncy castle and added a sweetie stand to her party in Northborough. The kids had a blast and Mummy found our service very efficient and good value for money. Win - win :-) ..............."Absolutely brilliant service! My boys had an amazing party thanks to these guys "

Kimberley Marie Saturday, December 17, 2016

Liz wanted a bouncy castle for her sons party in Market Deeping, but was limited on space as she didn't have a largest of venues. We guided her on which castle would fit in the space she had and she settled on our fabulous dinosaurs deluxe bouncy castle. We have since become the preferred supplier for this hall as they know what a great job we do....................... "We hired a Bouncy castle for our daughters 3rd birthday, the kids loved the Bouncy castle and we loved the ease of booking and set up, thank you"

Liz Gray Monday, December 5, 2016

Emma chose our ultimate party package with the superheroes bouncy castle for her sons birthday party in Bourne. It was an awesome party according to the little man! Another happy customer :-)........................ "This family run business was amazing for my sons 4 th birthday party and would highly recommend to anybody thank you for being fabulous"

Emma Louise Thursday, November 17, 2016

Stephanie booked our balloons themed bounce and slide bouncy castle for her sons birthday party in Sleaford. She was really impressed with how clean the castle was on delivery. We really do love all these kind reviews!........................ "I hired fun time for my sons 4th birthday party today, not only were they brilliant value for money but they were friendly, quick and efficient. The castle was spotless too!They put your mind at rest when you were running around doing everything else for a party! Amazing! Would definitely hire again and I've already recommended to 4 friends! "

Stephanie Faulkner Sunday, October 16, 2016

Lucy's children had a fab time at their recent party. They booked our ultimate party package with the superheroes deluxe bouncy castle and candy floss cart. The party package and bouncy castle kept all of the children happy and the candy floss was a real treat. Thanks Lucy. :-)................... "We booked the party package for our 4yr olds party. Friendly, reliable service and clean, good quality equipment. All party guests had a fantastic time. I would definately recommend fun time."

Lucy Hallam Sunday, September 18, 2016

Lara chose our ultimate party package with the superheroes bouncy castle for her party near Spalding. The children really loved the bouncy castle and Lara loved how the extra equipment entertained lots of children for the full party duration!................ "We had a fun time party today, bouncy castle, disco, cars, space hoppers and sweets. The kids loved it and had such a wonderful time. They were kept busy and worn out by the end. Would definitely recommend Fun Time and use them again as well!x"

Lara Elwes Sunday, August 14, 2016

Claire ordered our ultimate party package with the princesses bounce and slide bouncy castle for her party in Bourne. She also had the didi cars and sweetie stand. Claire was really pleased with her party and has since rebooked for her other daughters' party........................... "Absolutely fantastic service, easily contacted and very reliable. The castle was immaculate and the wiggle cars were great fun for the kids. Thank you. Highly recommended."

Claire Matsell Monday, July 18, 2016

Sam loved our soft play package when she hired it for her young son and we are pleased to say that Sam has become a regular customer, even attending our family fun days too! Thanks Sam :-)........................ "So today (3rd July) my son had his 1st birthday party, we hired some soft play from fun time. They were very friendly and everything was clean. I noticed a Boult missing on a scuttle bug.... So they took it away and fixed it then brought it straight back! Brilliant service and worth the money. I will defo hire from them again xx"

Samantha Harris Sunday, July 3, 2016

A lovely review from a very regular customer of ours. Rowena hired our superheroes deluxe bouncy castle and has just booked our amazing hot tub party too! Thanks for a lovely review Rowena................... "Fantastic ! Great service , fabulous bouncy castle! I would highly recommend them to all :)"

Rowena Roberts Saturday, June 25, 2016

Here's a really nice bouncy castle review from a lovely repeat customer on Facebook. Leah chose our ever - popular piggy bouncy castle for her son's dedication day................ "Great service, very friendly. Everyone especially loved the candy floss. Definitely recommend."

Leah Mcphee Sunday, May 8, 2016

Another fab review, this time from Ann Rivers. Ann booked our ultimate bouncy castle party in Bourne with the princess bouncy castle and added the candy floss cart. Again Ann thought the candy floss cart really gave her party the "wow factor".................... "Great service, very friendly. Everyone especially loved the candy floss. Definitely recommend."

Ann Rivers Monday, April 25, 2016

Here's a really lovely review from Emma. She booked ultimate party packages for both of her beautiful boys birthdays. They chose the turtles tots bouncy castle an added the candy floss cart too - lucky boys!!!...................... "We have used fun time for 2 of our parties now and both time we have received a fab service, bouncy castles have been fab and the candy floss machine in particular was a massive hit! Definitely recommend :)"

Emma Louise Langton Thursday, March 24, 2016

Charley booked our ultimate party package for her daughters birthday party. She chose the princess deluxe bouncy castle and added sweetie cones too. The ultimate party package does a great job of entertaining 25-30 children so ideal for full class party! Thanks for choosing Funtime Bourne Charley....................... "We used Fun Time for my daughters 4th birthday back in December and they were fantastic. A great package that included sweetie cones... The children were well entertained for several hours... can't recommend this lovely family business enough"

Charley Myra Pick Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Here's what Colin had to say about the disco dome he hired for his sons Christening party in Bourne. Another happy customer!...................... "We had a disco dome bouncy castle today for our sons christening and it was excellent the people were very helpful and polite could ask any more would use them again highly recommend"

Colin Stevenson Sunday, February 14, 2016

Rachel was one of our first ever customers! She booked our ultimate party package with the superheroes deluxe bouncy castle and ride on didi cars. Thanks Rachel for booking with us at Funtime Bourne!........................ "Highly recommended, had them for my son's sixth birthday party. Fab bouncy castles and ride on cars, the kids all loved it. Lovely people too"

Rachel Bell Tuesday, February 2, 2016

This is Charlottes original testimonial for us. She brought her lovely children to our Funtime Bourne Christmas Party. Charlotte has since hired bouncy castles for birthday parties and very recently our hot tub party package. Thank you for your custom Charlotte, we truly appreciate it. :-)........................ "Attended one of the Christmas Party's. Kids had an amazing time - thank you . Very professionally run and brilliant value."

Charlotte Martin Tuesday, February 2, 2016

Katie had been let down by another company and came to us in a panic that her daughters birthday party would be ruined. We booked her in for an ultimate party package with the party time bouncy and slide bouncy castle and candy floss cart. Katie was sooo happy that her party was a huge success and has since become a regular customer at Funtime Bourne. Thanks for your custom Katie!.................... "Fun time are amazing!! Excellent party package with outstanding customer service. Can't recommend highly enough."

Katie Barwell Sunday, January 17, 2016

Lucy booked our party time bounce and slide bouncy castle with our amazing candy floss cart for her daughters birthday. She said that the candy floss cart really gave her party the wow factor that she was looking for. Thanks for booking with us Lucy, see you again soon....................... "Super friendly service and excellent value for money. My daughter had a fantastic party, thank you x"

Lucy Robb Tuesday, January 5, 2016

Becky was really pleased with the ultimate party package which she booked with the princesses bouncy castle. The ultimate package successfully entertained a full class party and the bouncy castle was a big hit. Thanks for your kind review Becky, we hope to see you again soon!....................... "Highly recommend fantastic party package fantastic prices and lovely couple :)thank u x "

Becky Flatters Wednesday, December 23, 2015

Sophie had a pretty stressful time planning her sons birthday party so close to Christmas, but was delighted with her superheroes toddler bouncy castle. Sophie found our booking process very efficient and was very relieved when we arrived a little early with a lovely clean bouncy castle for her. Thanks for booking with us Sophie and we look forward to seeing you again soon.................. "Brilliant service, they made hosting a childs party a whole lot easier!!!!"

Sophie Crooks Tuesday, December 15, 2015

Highly recommend fantastic party package fantastic prices and lovely couple :) thank u x

Becky Smalley Saturday, December 5, 2015

Isabel brought her daughter to one of our amazing bouncy castle family fun days in Bourne. We had a huge choice of bouncy castles and lots of fun and games. Thanks for the lovely review Isabel, we look forward to seeing you at one of our Christmas parties......................."Fantastic Halloween party today, my daughter had a lovely time. We would definitely come to another event. Thank you :)"

Isabel Smith Wednesday, October 28, 2015

Sara was really pleased with her party which we supplied. A little limited on space as her chosen hall (Baston) isn't the biggest, Sara was really pleased that we have our tots castles available on our ultimate party package. Fitted perfectly and was a great hit with her guests!................... "Absolutely fantastic, great fun was had by all, will definitely recommend them to anyone"

Sara Buxton Saturday, October 10, 2015

Sammy ordered our disco dome party package for her daughters birthday party in Bourne. The disco dome was a huge hit and Sammy is now a regular customer at Funtime Bourne. We feel truly blessed to have such lovely customers with fab kiddies!....................... "We booked Fun time for our 5 year olds birthday party. Great service, friendly, great price & on time. The disco dome was a massive hit, so much so when we were playing musical statues most of the children went back into the dome to play. Music, lights and a bouncy castle in one! Thank you Funtime"

Sammy Sharpe-grose Wednesday, October 7, 2015

Beth was really pleased with her hire of the piggy bounce and slide bouncy castle. It was a garden party on a beautiful day. The children loved the entertainment and Beth loved the ease of booking and quality of our equipment. Beth has since booked more bouncy castles with us and we are really pleased to have her as a regular customer........................... "Hired a bouncy castle for my daughters birthday! Very friendly On time Very helpful Easy to talk to Will be using you again :) highly recommend xx"

Beth Ward Wednesday, October 7, 2015

Had a bounce castle for my daughters party. Fab. Friendly people, great service.x

Rita Lawrence-jenkins Monday, October 5, 2015

Lisa ordered our heroes toddler bouncy castle for her sons birthday party. The party was a great success and we gained another happy customer. Thanks for your lovely words Lisa. x.............................. "Absolutely recommend, nice clean castles delivered by lovely people. Great service and I will definitely be using them again. Thank you guys ?"

Lisa Marie Cropley Sunday, September 27, 2015

A lovely review from one of our first ever customers! Kirsty had ordered our piggy bouncy castle with soft play for her little mans party. Pleased to say Kirsty has become a regular customer at Funtime Bourne............................. "Used Fun Time today for my 3 year olds party. What can I say? Fab prices and product plus drop off and collections were at the advised times. Brilliant way to run a business"

Kirsty Russon Saturday, July 18, 2015